Word art

I found these interesting instructions to make ‘word art’ – and although I just did this one up fairly quickly, I kind of like the effect, and think that I might try it again on a different source image.  I just cant decide if I like the black and white version better, or the colourized version.  What do you think?

Let me know in the comments below, or check out the original instructions on the Cant Stop Making Things blog!

Black and white version

Colour version

P.s. Yep, that’s the photo of Waterton National Park that I used for my Gavitar!

Leave a Reply

