New blog layout – a work in progress

Well, after several weeks of the little banner being across the top of my editing window letting me know that my blog colour scheme/layout (aka a WordPress Theme)  had been updated and I could change from Quentin to Quintus, I finally updated it – largely to get the wider column for text and photos.

Of course this means anything I formatted before the change might be a little skewed.  Oh well.

It also means that I have a little work to do, selecting a great image for the title banner of the blog.  Until then, the black band will just have to do! (ooh.. and I have new formatting options too.  This one is an ‘aside’.)

Leave a Reply

