Millinery class

Finished hat on my Styrofoam head (keep in mind the head is smaller than my own..)

The millinery class I’m taking later this month is a go – if you’re interested in making hats, facinators, etc… have April 20-22 free, and live in (or can travel to) Calgary,  here’s the link: http://www.chinooklearningservices.com/ContEd/AdultCourses/MillineryWorkshop.html

One comment on “Millinery class

  1. […] I took the Millinery Class a while ago, I didn’t finish everything off right away… recently I finished a few of […]

Leave a Reply

