Art Deco on a chain

I’ve been meaning to get some more crafting done lately, but at the same time I also feel that I have so many things to wear already… that I don’t really NEED to make much more.  I think this is making me less creative!
Just a quick photo-post then.. an new necklace I made.

Art Deco-style pendant on a chain

Art Deco-style pendant on a chain

The pendant is one of the glass and metal pieces from Bead Landing – this came in a set of three (intended for making bracelets I’m sure) but I just used one of the three for this pendant. I attached the chain, and then attached clasps to the other end. Pretty simple.

Art Deco-style pendant on a chain

Art Deco-style pendant on a chain

So… what should I do with the other two? Leave a comment with your idea in the space below!

Art Deco-style pendant on a chain

Art Deco-style pendant on a chain

Leave a Reply

