Mjölnir rosary

Mjölnir Rosary - not entirely happy with the result

Mjölnir Rosary – not entirely happy with the result

Since I’ve collected a number of Mjölnir (Thor’s Hammer) pendants over the past few years, I wanted to put one of them to use, and decided to kind of copy the design from my Ankh Rosary that I made a while back.

I’m not actually 100% happy with this right now though… it might require a different Mjölnir or something…. not sure.

So far this uses beads and chain from Michaels, along with the Mjölnir – that I THINK I ordered from Etsy. The connector is from Beads & Plenty More.

(Note: I’m not interested in comments about the religious aspect of this. Please read my comments on the Ankh Rosary for my thoughts on the matter.)

Leave a Reply

