Musical Convention – no go

I was organizing the top menu bar a little bit for the blog, and along with some of the other topics, I was reminded about the “musical convention” I had been planning to go to – and some of my costume-inspiration for costumes for the event.  Just in case anyone clicks the “Musical Convention” topic… I just wanted to post that I ended up not going to the event – and luckily the time-frame that I found out meant that although I did some of the planning… I never did end up making any of the costumes.

Maybe another time I’ll have the chance to make a KISS inspired costume… 😉

Leave a Reply

