Freya and Valkyrie pendants

Frey and Valkyrie reproduction pendants

Frey and Valkyrie reproduction pendants

Today I have another ‘shopping’ post for you – super quick (I have some new projects that I just finished, but I need to photograph them first!) just to show off these really nice Freya and Valkyrie reproduction pendants. Well, the seller was selling them as earrings, but I’ll be disassembling them and using them as pendants on my treasure necklaces/festoons instead!

Want your own? I got mine through “Do I look Phat in This?” – an Etsy seller from Sweden – and she still has some left! Act fast! (Shipping was also quick to Canada too 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

