More Pinterest-win leggings

 

Black mermaid-print leggings

Black mermaid-print leggings

A few posts back I mentioned making up a few pairs of leggings from a pattern from Pinterest… well I made a few MORE pairs, and this time I have a few more photos too!

I made the pattern up in the following:

An assortment of new leggings

An assortment of new leggings

  • Silver wet-look latex-coated spandex
  • Matte-finish blue pvc spandex (it sort of has a leather-look finish)
  • Teal mermaid-print spandex
  • Black mermaid-print spandex (black background with a rainbow of holographic shine) – I unfortunately cut these out upside down so it’s more of a scallop-print than scales….

Of course, I have a whole assortment of other fabrics I think I’d like to use for new leggings too!

(Especially some black wet-look fabric that I want to mix up with some high-shine black PVC and pyramid studs!)

Black mermaid-print leggings

Black mermaid-print leggings

One comment on “More Pinterest-win leggings

  1. […] for the leggings is the same one I’ve used a few times before – in black velvet, blue matte pvc, mermaid print in blue and black, a hologram spandex, and […]

Leave a Reply

