Selling off some of my fabric

Red and black houndstooth fabric

Red and black houndstooth fabric

While trying to clean up my sewing room, I realized that I have a LOT of fabric, and a lot of if that I won’t really ever get around to sewing up.

With that in mind, I’m doing a little online auction to sell off some of my extra for cheap. This is really only useful for people in Calgary or area, or who will be at some of the events I’ll be at in the near future.

There are more fabrics in my auction than I have pictured here… these are just a few of them. ūüôā

To check out what I have for ‘auction’ please visit my Facebook page!¬†

Please note – I’m trying to SELL these fabrics. Over the past year I’ve GIVEN away a lot of fabric (several boxes worth actually), but these are fabrics I’ve bought and am looking to get a little bit for.

Leave a Reply

